Growlygracepress's Blog


Can we get more corporate.
February 7, 2012, 9:35 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

All things considered my favourite client is the corporate one preferably with a PA. I like the detachment that the PA brings to the commission. Her boss wants a book, she gets me to make the book, I make the book she gets me a cheque. It’s my favourite transaction every one wins and a nice book gets made.

Consider the humble visitors book. The client (preferably the PA) should think where the book is displayed and what would induce the visitor to write in it. Obviously they want to see who’s written in it, or what they have drawn in it. If you get artists drawing in your visitors books that going to be interesting.

This book was called a “contact book” the idea being that people would leave their details in it and it kinda worked although I think the creative types like to hand out there lovely letter pressed business cards.

Whatever, I know I would like more corporate clients and I going to go and list down ten ways I am going to get them.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

