Growlygracepress's Blog


this is my bench on a monday morning
May 13, 2013, 7:59 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

DSCF5076

For a change I am going to try and work differently, I am going to work with purpose and clarity. I am going to achieve positive results.
I am going to have a new understanding in to how these little books ‘work’

DSCF5077

I am going to make a series of the little books, this is the way I make my first mistake, it’s a really interesting mistake because all a mistake is is feed back and I am not emotionally invested in the outcome. The first mistake is about the amplification, the continuation of the mistake through out the series. I am not interested in making a prototype. I like the group process.

DSCF5078

In order to make the group of books I must recreate the tools and presses I had in place when I originally made it. That means this press must be fixed and mounted at the end of the bench.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

