Growlygracepress's Blog


perhaps a more direct approach
May 22, 2013, 5:20 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

DSCF5044

I think I have to consider sitting down and writing directly to people who live in big houses about the books I can make them.
I might even have to go door to door and show them what I can do.
I can be like pedlar, I can say “you might at some point in the near future need to arrange a present for someone. Would you consider a book like this to commemorate a wedding or a civil partnership, or a book for a baby’s birth. I can make you one. Thats it. It’s my sales pitch.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

