Growlygracepress's Blog


Growl Bruv.
May 29, 2013, 1:12 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

DSCF5124

This is one of the little dog prints I am was talking about earlier.
Along with swaths of Gore tex I am accompanied most of the time by Border Collie named Grace who is exceptionally growly and is given to vocalising penetrating insights. I had forgotten that I had the blocks made with her babble. I was never happy about the blocks made from the photos, they could have been better. I think when I am in the money again I’ll get Boxcar have a shot at them.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

