Growlygracepress's Blog


been digging
June 29, 2013, 11:05 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

DSCF5238

I think I’ll be digging for the foreseeable future, it occurred to me while I was digging away and my head filled with John Rider, that I am going to make and give away little allotment note books.

We normally go doen very early in the morning and we don’t see people but this morning people were out and about and giving up lettuces, radishes and cabbage to eat and beans, leeks and cabbages to plant. People are good.

Today I am going to print a new buisnes card, and I am going to go on the steep learning curve of fear, dread and deep anxiety so I better go to Morrisons first then!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

