Growlygracepress's Blog


clearing the decks

DSCF5502

One of the things I am going to do as soon as I post this is I am going on to twitter and withdraw from all the postings that are at the crux of the fear, loathing and anxiety.

I might not know how I am going to get to my destination but I am pretty sure that I am going to find a shop that will help me because what I make is good rather than how it fits with them from a profit point of view.

So I am going to disconnect from the shouty ‘7 ways to make your craft stand out at a trade show’ and then I am going to go and have a dig at the allotment and think about the books I am going to make this afternoon.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

