Growlygracepress's Blog


the inevitableness of meetings
October 15, 2013, 1:55 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

right

So I walk in to a meeting and I am soaking wet and I sit there marvelling at what I am being asked to do. It’s quite obvious to me that not only am I incapable of meeting the artist requirements I can’t actually convince them that I can’t do it. I have to be really brutal about my limitations.

I don’t know what was worse the fact that I had to beat myself up like some performing misfit or that I was being called upon to take it all very seriously.

No one offers me tea or coffee, no one asks how I got there or how I am getting back.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

