Growlygracepress's Blog


highfalutin and and pretty pretentious about it.
October 27, 2013, 8:28 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

DSCF5713

This is my bench. It’s amazing that anything is actually accomplished here but there is a method going on.

Years ago when I ran away and worked in a library the librarian would say ‘Go and make the books straight and smart like soldiers’ and I asked were to start and she said ‘000 and work you way around’ and that was my job every Friday morning. I would make all the books on the shelfs nice and it would take till lunch time.

It’s aways good to know were to start and to work around.

I start by what is nearest my left hand and move around.

DSCF5714

This is my favourite boy on the bench at the moment.

DSCF5715

twin books

DSCF5716

awaiting boards

DSCF5718

and

DSCF5717
these make me grin like the proverbial alsatian.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

