Growlygracepress's Blog


the beauty benches
November 16, 2013, 3:29 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

DSCF5751

One bench is good but two is better.

I like the ability to walk between work that is in progress that little bit of distance give a sense of perspective.

I am not going to clutter up the bench with piles of unfinished work. I am going to have strict bench hygiene.

I am also considering making my nipping press a bit more moveable so I can have it on my bench in front of me when I need it. I am going to be doing some work very soon that will require the pasting of over 50 sheets. It would be better if the press was in front on the bench at working height.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

