Growlygracepress's Blog


this is what I expect from this day.
November 29, 2013, 10:44 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

I fettle books that fit the hand and are warm to touch, that positively are thrilled about being made with honest good materials.
Books that are bold, strong and trusted, they won’t fall apart and they won’t bleed ink.

DSCF5761

What I am going to do today is impose order and direction on the books that I have not covered. I am going to use a kanban board to achieve this.
I believe that I can make a decent living out of making books either as commissioned one off or as a small book sold in craft shop, I can teach a verity of workshops and I can provide a full range of bookbinding services to artist and designers.
My name is Deirdre and live in Newcastle.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

