Growlygracepress's Blog


I need to sort out the blocks.
December 8, 2013, 5:39 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

DSCF5780

A million years ago when I was much more in to printing than I am now I accumulated at lot of blocks most of them from art work form the Dover clip art books. They were at type height and then I got a boxcar base and I used to just get A4 sheets of them done and cut them up. It used to be comparatively cheap get then.

But I have never been one of the most organised people and these blocks are all over the place. I swear I would pay money to someone to sort them out in to a system.
So I can put my hands on them. Finding this one took ages.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

