Growlygracepress's Blog


book for an allotment
January 2, 2014, 4:37 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

DSCF5802

I need a book to record some of the allotment stuff I intend to do in the next couple of months.

DSCF5804

I plan to have long, long narrow beds separated by proper paving. I intend that my paving should be so perfect and great that old men will gaze upon it’s beauty and tears of joy will spring to their eyes.

So I have to plan out what I am growing precisely.

I need a long and narrow book. I like the dimensions of books like this. Does the job I want it to do. No nasty mean and pinched decimal sized paper. In fact I am going back to the old victorian sizes. So there.

Obviously it should be green.

DSCF5803

Natural line of the leather for the win.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

