Growlygracepress's Blog


For he purrs in thankfulness when God tells him he’s a good Cat.
January 21, 2014, 9:39 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

DSCF5847

 

So I have Grace walked and did not see a dead cat so thats a win. I did hear and see a woodpecker. I did see the usual dogs. I met Tilly a lovely natured lurcher who was regular dog parties at a local dog crèche, a van goes around and collect up all her friends and they all have fun. What larks. Grace does not need friends or fun as she is a border collie and is far too up herself for jolly japes.

The lovely eco boys who live in the street (they are mad for the environment) they have put a notice up about finding the dead cat and asking if anyone knows who it is. They have a sad face on the notice.

I read Christopher Smart’s  ‘I will consider my cat jeoffry” for the memory of the little cat.

So I am going to my bench and work on the books that need a cover, write up my notes and do some printing. I realise that I just have to print an hour a day and embrace the suck that comes with cleaning ink and I like using different inks.

 

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Have a good day! So pleased the cat has been taken care of xx

Comment by helen1950




Leave a Reply

