Growlygracepress's Blog


shy bairns get nowt.
February 19, 2014, 12:34 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

DSCF5926

I don’t think I talked about this beauty, apologies if you have seen it before. I was thinking about it this morning and it occurred to me that needs leopard skin patterned paper for it’s end papers. It would be so perfect. Or a faux fur lined slip case.

Shy bairns get nowt ‘works’ for big strong women and for quiet thinking women.

I on the other hand am not shy, I literally do have nowt and I am bald. Winner.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

