Growlygracepress's Blog


This is my bench at the moment.
February 25, 2014, 10:40 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

DSCF5939

This what I am currently working on. When I say ‘working on’ what I specifically mean is this is a collection of work that hopefully go on sale in a craft shop / gallery.
This is sheer speculation.

I am speculating that the buyer in the craft shop would want either a full leather covered journal with a thong to wrap around it. I am speculating that they would like a little book covered in leather and a paper side of Jeffery paper or fantastic marble.

Every one wants a book that has ‘fuck yeah’ on it. Thats a no brainer.

Incidentally if you know of a shop that would like a ready supply of books with every variation of ‘fuck’ on them be sure and let me know.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

