Growlygracepress's Blog


Repeating ‘success’ successfully.
May 13, 2014, 8:32 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

DSCF5951

Yesterday was quite successful in that I accomplished tasks. I got household chores out the way very early, I blogged my usual ramblings about embracing failure and the meaning of good. I wrote up notes in my progressing ideas book. I wrote out clear objectives about moving a task forward and set about getting the information I needed to make a decision.

I also identified in my notes that the “books need to made and sold” is a simple metric and is value free in the sense that if I made x amount of books and I sold them for x amount of money this does not mean that I am bad person, a good person or even a successful person.

It just means I made and sold books and I can not stress this point enough if you want me to make you a book get in touch.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

