Growlygracepress's Blog


THE AUDACITY OF THE HANDMADE IN THE AGE OF MECHANICAL REPRODUCTION revisited.
July 14, 2014, 11:38 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

right

My husband says to me this morning “how are you going to advance your bookbinding?” and I tell him by getting so good, so perfect, so incredible, so outrageously great that to be ignored would indicate that a conspiracy is taking place and I can never win. So in that case go back to the ideas I had years and years ago and make the books that made me laugh. These are books that have very direct and bold titles on the spine.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

