Growlygracepress's Blog


The herd of elephants in the room.
September 15, 2014, 8:14 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

DSCF6498

As the philosopher Peart says ‘If you choose not to decide, you still have made a choice’ I have been making loads of books and then I go make some more.
I really need to get them covered and they have to go out in to the harsh world of the craft shop and make a stand.
I haven’t a clue in my head about what to do with them.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Sew fruitful! I would be as proud of this as anything I had grown in the allotment.

Comment by V Monaghan




Leave a Reply

