Growlygracepress's Blog


proof of work and a seraphin.
October 15, 2014, 8:24 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

DSCF6521

This is evidence of work on my hand out for the forth coming bookbinding course. While it is not a train it is a desk and I have actually typed it up and I have messed around with the printer so far so good.
But while I was researching something else I came across this graphic of a six winged angel it’s stunning I would love to have a tool made so I can stamp books with it. I used to be in love with the angels head from the Suite of Fleurons by John Ryder.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

This is exciting – really good to see progress. Speak up if you want any help from me (editing, proofreading…)

Comment by Lydia Wysocki




Leave a Reply

