Growlygracepress's Blog


being so good they can’t ignore you in the craft shop
November 6, 2015, 8:23 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

DSCF6511

My books are in one craft shop and because it never occurs to me to find some where else for them. The goal was get some books that would appeal to the some one shopping in a craft shop and I did that. The down side was that I hated to see them in the shop and if the shop was filled with customers I would become very over the top saying they were the work of genius and the best things in the room.

I had reached a conclusion that I will remove the books and just not bother with the craft shop. But seeing the little group of unwanted books it occurred to me that the people who have decided not to buy them are actually right and what I need to do is make them something they want to buy.

The lovely member of staff told me that she has heard people giggling in the corner where the books are and that’s brilliant because I can work on that.
the other thing is the remaining books are black and dark I need colour and light.

Think it will involve titles.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

