Growlygracepress's Blog


Giving it all away.
May 27, 2016, 9:00 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

DSCF6696

So I had this bag of ‘hinny books’ and I crossed the road and went in to the apparently prestigious art gallery in I am straight in to the shop and they were selling ‘stuff’. I had every intention of asking to see the buyer and showing the nine remaining ‘hinny’ books and I felt bad because I was getting reading with the excuse that the next batch would be better and I had ironed out the flaws with the positioning of the letters.

S0046917

There are just little books but they really punching above their weight and I am biased but they were the best things in the room even in the plastic bag and I realise that neither me or the little books belong here and I left. I decided that who ever I meet on the walk home can have a book for nothing and in a rare event I did not bump in to any one I knew.

I then decided to give them to women who I like. Just put the little book in their hands. Here have this. Think I have two left.

“hinny” is just an arbitrary word they could be called anything it was a proof of concept.

 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’ve got to make sure that I’m randomly walking around you area! Darn!

Comment by Olu

I am now down to the last ‘hinny’ send me your address and I’ll drop it in the post.

Comment by growlygracepress




Leave a Reply

