Growlygracepress's Blog


A manifestation of manifestos.
June 17, 2016, 12:53 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

DSCF7038

I have been busy this morning putting together this little book for the workshop. I am pleased with the way it’s turned out and it was useful to find out all the problems which happened when I sewed the little book up.  I threaded up a full packet of needles to save time and l then proceeded to bend three of them and was aware that they could snap in two. I am putting this down to the decline of quality or I have become very strong because of my toiling in the allotment.

I might make a big cardboard model of the sewing process. It might help people understand it better.

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

